Contact Us

Want to get involved with habitat projects, chapter meetings, youth programs, tying nights or other volunteering opportunities?
Contact your local chapter leader or sign up for our email list below.

• Executive Director: John Lenczewski

jlenczewski@comcast.net

• MN Council Chair: Brent Notbohm

blnotbohm@hotmail.com

• MN Council Vice Chair: JP Little

jplittle999@gmail.com

• Mid-MN Vice Chair: Steve Carlton

scarlton1@gmail.com

• Northern MN Vice Chair: Carl Haensel

carlhaensel@hotmail.com

• Southern MN Vice Chair: Mark Reisetter

jmarkreisetter@gmail.com

• Treasurer: Mike Madigan

treasurer@mntu.org

• Secretary: Micah Crider

macrider21@gmail.com

• National Leadership Council Representative: Randy Brock

rwesleybrock@gmail.com

Gitche Gummee Chapter: Brandon Kime, President

brandon.kime@gmail.com

Headwaters Chapter: Kris Williams, President

topherjoel01@gmail.com

Hiawatha Chapter: Phil Pankow, President

pankow.phil0615@gmail.com

Twin Cities Chapter: Janine Kohn, President

j9kohn@yahoo.com

Win-Cres Chapter: Chuck Shepard, President

shepard@hbci.com

CONTACT US