Contact Us

Want to get involved with habitat projects, chapter meetings, youth programs, tying nights or other volunteering opportunities?
Contact your local chapter leader or sign up for our email list below.

• Executive Director: John Lenczewski

• Assistant Director: Kristen Poppleton

• Habitat Director: Jennifer Biederman

• MN Council Chair: Brent Notbohm

• MN Council Vice Chair: Steve Carlton

• Mid-MN Vice Chair: Doug Moran

• Northern MN Vice Chair: Carl Haensel

• Southern MN Vice Chair: Mark Reisetter

• Treasurer: Mike Madigan

• Secretary: Micah Crider

• National Leadership Council Representative: Randy Brock

Gitche Gumee Chapter: Brandon Kime, President

Headwaters Chapter: Kris Williams, President

Hiawatha Chapter: John Weiss, Chapter Contact

Twin Cities Chapter: Bob Luck, President

Win-Cres Chapter: Chuck Shepard, President